Are there any special discounts for drivers who have taken a defensive driving course in pennsylvania?

Course fees are moderate, but vary depending on the organization. In addition, under Pennsylvania law, drivers 55 and older can receive a 5 percent discount on their vehicle insurance when completing the basic improvement course for adult drivers. We would all like to spend less on our car insurance. If you're a Pennsylvania driver age 55 or older, I Drive Safely can help you do just that.

Our Improvement Program for Pennsylvania drivers over 55 years old is an easy way to get an insurance discount and, at the same time, become a better driver. You can save up to 15% on your monthly insurance bills quickly and easily. Talk to your insurance provider about the discount they offer. This law requires insurance companies to offer a 10% discount on liability and collision insurance for cars or motorcycles if you complete an accident prevention course approved by the New York State Department of Motor Vehicles.

Many insurance companies offer drivers discounts on auto insurance premiums if drivers complete a defensive driving course. And check with your insurance provider to make sure they offer a discount for completing a defensive driving course in Pennsylvania. This defensive driving course in Pennsylvania isn't just for tickets; you may be able to get a discount on your car insurance rates by completing this course.

Leave Message

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *